Ballot for the Election of Officers and Directors April 24, 2021 (4:00pm)

Directors (2 year term). Please select or write in up to <u>1 candidate for a one year term</u> and up to <u>7 additional candidates for two year terms</u>.

1 Year Term	2 Year Term	Nominees		1 Year Term	2 Year Term	Other Nominees	
		John Braunius					
		Maggie Brenner					
		Doug Ernst					
		Peter Martin					
		Glen Noto					
		Rick O'Keefe					
		Tom Washbon					
			•				
Vice Cha	ir (2 yeaı	term). Please select	or wr	ite in up	to 1 cand	didate.	
	Nomine	ominee			Other Nominee		
	Maggie	Maggie Brenner					
Treasurer (2 year term). Please select or write in up to 1 candidate.							
	Nomin	Nominee			Other Nominee		
	Rick O	'Keefe					

Current Officers & Directors (2020-2022)

Director	Term Expires	Director	Term Expires
Ed Lentz, Chair	4/2022	Stacia Norman, Vice-Chair	4/2021
Bob Thomas, Secretary	4/2022	Rick O'Keefe, Treasurer	4/2021
Norm Farwell	4/2022*	John Braunius	4/2021
Alyx Braunius	4/2022	Doug Ernst	4/2021
Carla Hall	4/2022	Glen Noto	4/2021
Les Hasbargen	4/2022	Danielle Rhone	4/2021
Flo Loomis	4/2022	Tom Washbon	4/2021
Alex Wing	4/2022		

^{*} Resignation effective 4/2021.